Catalogue
  • Free shipping for orders from 1000 UAH
  • Return goods in 14 days
  • Pay upon receipt
  • Online order in 24/7 mode
My Account

0 item(s) - 0 UAH

Price  215 - 3615 грн
 -   ГРН.
Brand
For
Construction
Mechanism
Quantity of spokes
Canopy material
Printing
Handle Material
Producing country

Umbrellas

 

A modern umbrella in Ukraine is a popular accessory, as the variety of types and variations of products can satisfy any demand. Large models for two, super-compact folding, reliable steel and lightweight carbon fiber - the choice is really great, and with the right approach everyone can buy the perfect umbrella for their needs.

 

Types of modern umbrellas

 

All accessories are divided into these types:

 

  1. Folding - the most popular due to its compactness. Some models can fit even in a women's handbag. But at the same time, note that the diameter of the dome and they are minimal - these are accessories designed for fragile girls or children.
  2. Walking sticks - each umbrella of this type is distinguished by its maximum durability and strength. Models are characterized by stylish design and simple construction. There is nothing to break here - everything is as reliable as possible. At the same time, pay attention to the fact that the products are rather bulky, so it is better not to buy fragile girls (unless it's an option for walking in the rain together).

 

Each umbrella in Kyiv can still be selected according to the type of mechanism:

 

  • mechanical - with fully manual modes of opening and closing;
  • semi-automatic - with push-button mechanism of opening, mechanical closing;
  • automatic - with full push-button control.

 

The most common options are "semi-automatic" and automatic. This is natural, since they are more convenient and fast. In city conditions, these are indispensable advantages. But at the same time, the price of umbrellas of this type is quite high. True, this is justified by their reliability and stability characteristics. But buy a cheap option is not advisable: it will break with the first wind.

 

How to choose the perfect umbrella?

 

Before you buy an umbrella in Ukraine, you need to pay attention to several factors. The first and main is the material of the product frame (spokes and rod). It affects the stability of the model to wind loads. So, the frames are distinguished from:

 

  • aluminum - the cheapest and lightest. In the West, these models are considered one-time. In case of breakage, they are not subject to repair;
  • steel - the most reliable and stable even for hurricanes. But - because of the large mass, such skeletons no longer produce;
  • carbon plastic - an umbrella made of such material is lightweight. It bends under loads, but quickly restores the old form;
  • fiberglass - the material is able to deform, but practically does not break. Ideal as a backbone for the frame, provided that the spokes are made of steel.

 

Also an umbrella in Kyiv should be chosen according to the type of fabric for the dome. The information on the material is contained on the internal label (by the way, the presence of a label also indicates the high quality of the accessory). The most common fabric variants are:

 

  • nylon is the most inexpensive option. Quickly fades, is subject to wear, changes in size after drying, is able to absorb moisture (under heavy rain it becomes very heavy);
  • polyester - the most popular option in Kyiv: the material is inexpensive, beautiful, capable of repelling water. But at the same time, it cannot be called strong: in the places of fixation of the spokes, it will eventually break. Additional impregnation from Teflon improves its characteristics of strength and repulsion of water;
  • pongee is a polyester with several percent of cotton in the composition. An umbrella made of such material is of high cost, since the dome never crumples, dries quickly and is very beautiful in appearance;
  • satin is an elite material with a luxurious appearance, strength and quick drying.

 

The last criterion of choice is the pen. It should be wider than the palm of your hand, since the small handle requires a lot of effort when the umbrella is worn. The function of the object is to distribute the load along all the palms in the process of wearing it. Now you can buy an umbrella with a plastic handle (budgetary unreliable option), made of wood (stronger and better), with a rubberized layer (anti-slip and reliable option).

 

Secrets of buying a durable umbrella

 

The main criteria for reliability of the accessory are wind resistance and strength. Test it for resistance to wind loads can be 5 times sharply raising and lowering the product. During this time, nothing should be torn, bent and detached. If you decide to order an umbrella in Kyiv via an online store, this test is easy to carry out when you receive the product in a courier company. To test the product for durability, it is enough to open and close it several times. Nothing should hang out and seize.

 

Our online umbrella store offers to buy online the best stylish brand accessories with guaranteed reliability and at the best price. The catalog includes modern models with proven characteristics, male and female, for every taste. The sale is carried out with delivery throughout the country. We guarantee fast processing of orders, professional help when choosing.

 

Umbrella FARE FARE5680-navy

2,424 UAH

Umbrella Fulton Clearview S841 - Clear

1,250 UAH

Umbrella ZMR7002

535 UAH

Umbrella FARE FARE7112-white

1,253 UAH

Umbrella Airton Z1621-1

528 UAH

Umbrella Doppler DOP730167

789 UAH

Umbrella Airton Z1511-01

330 UAH

Umbrella FARE FARE5042C-black

1,121 UAH

Umbrella FULTON FULG840-Black

1,490 UAH

Umbrella Doppler DOP722565PD-9

459 UAH

Umbrella Airton Z3515-4140

396 UAH

Umbrella Airton Z3510

396 UAH

Umbrella Airton Z3911NS-3-5186

653 UAH

Umbrella Fulton Commissioner G807 - Black

1,420 UAH

Umbrella HAPPY RAIN U48558-3

380 UAH

Umbrella HAPPY RAIN U42659-9

672 UAH

Umbrella Airton Z1621-17

528 UAH

Umbrella Airton Z1511-03

330 UAH

Umbrella FARE FARE1182-3

1,155 UAH

Umbrella Airton Z3640

483 UAH

Umbrella Happy Rain U40970

596 UAH

Umbrella FULTON FULL711-Rosie-Pin-Spot

1,020 UAH

Umbrella Zest Z14950

930 UAH

Umbrella Nex Z61661-7

594 UAH

Umbrella FARE FARE4584-navy

1,364 UAH

Umbrella Zest Z42540

660 UAH

Umbrella Happy Rain U41067

588 UAH

Umbrella Airton Z1627-2

528 UAH

Umbrella Zest Z45510

720 UAH

Umbrella Blunt Bl-xs-yellow

1,920 UAH

Umbrella Doppler DOP74166

999 UAH

Umbrella Esprit U52502

1,302 UAH

Umbrella FARE FARE1132-bordo

1,005 UAH

Umbrella FARE FARE5460-liloviy

1,230 UAH

Umbrella Airton Z3511-5180

374 UAH

Umbrella Esprit U52501

1,302 UAH

Umbrella FARE FARE1132-black

1,005 UAH

Umbrella Airton Z3512-8

374 UAH

Umbrella Airton Z3620

515 UAH

Umbrella Doppler DOP72066B

789 UAH

Umbrella FARE FARE4584-yellow

1,364 UAH

Umbrella Airton Z3615-15

488 UAH

Umbrella Zest Z21665-5

462 UAH

Umbrella Zest Z21565-6

396 UAH

Umbrella Zest Z53624-19

870 UAH

Umbrella Fulton Minister G809 - Black

2,170 UAH

Show more

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Umbrellas

Rating

Каталог
  • Бесплатная доставка от 1000 грн
  • 14 дней на возврат товара
  • Оплата при получении
  • Заказ через сайт 24/7
Заказать обратный звонок
Личный кабинет

0 шт. - 0 грн

Зонты

 

Современный зонт в Украине – популярный аксессуар, так как разнообразие типов и вариантов изделий позволяет удовлетворить любой спрос. Большие модели для двоих, супер-компактные складные, надежные стальные и легкие карбоновые – выбор действительно большой, и при правильном подходе каждый сможет купить идеальный зонтик под свои потребности.

 

Типы современных зонтов

 

Все аксессуары делят на такие типы:

 

  1. Складные – самые популярные благодаря своей компактности. Некоторые модели способны помещаться даже в женскую сумочку. Но в тоже время обратите внимание, что диаметр купола и у них минимальный – это аксессуары, предназначенные для хрупких девушек или детей.
  2. Трости – каждый зонт такого типа отличается максимальной долговечностью и прочностью. Модели отличаются стильным дизайном и простой конструкцией. Ломаться здесь нечему – все максимально надежно. В то же время обратите внимание, что изделия достаточно громоздкие, поэтому хрупким девушкам их лучше не покупать (разве что как вариант для хождения под дождем вдвоем).

 

Каждый зонтик в Киеве еще можно выбрать по типу механизма:

 

  • механический – с полностью ручными режимами раскрытия и закрытия;
  • полуавтоматический – с кнопочным механизмом раскрытия, механическим закрытием;
  • автоматический – с полным кнопочным управлением.

 

Самые распространенные варианты – «полуавтоматы» и автоматы». Это естественно, так как они более удобные и быстрые. В условиях города это незаменимые преимущества. Но в то же время цена зонтов такого типа достаточно высокая. Правда, это оправдано их надежностью и характеристиками устойчивости. А вот приобретать дешевый вариант не советуем: сломается при первом же ветре.

 

Как выбирать идеальный зонт?

 

Перед тем как купить зонт в Украине, нужно обратить внимание на несколько факторов. Первый и главный – материал каркаса изделия (спиц и стержня). От него зависит устойчивость модели к ветровым нагрузкам. Итак, отличают каркасы из:

 

  • алюминия – самые дешевые и легкие. На Западе эти модели считаются одноразовыми. При поломке они не подлежат ремонту;
  • стали – самые надежные и устойчивые даже к ураганам. Но – из-за большой массы такие каркасы уже не производят;
  • углепластика – зонтик из такого материала легкий. Он гнется под нагрузками, но быстро восстанавливает прежнюю форму;
  • стекловолокна – материал способен деформироваться, но практически не ломается. Идеально подходит в качестве основы для каркаса при условии, что спицы изготовлены из стали.

 

Также зонт в Киеве нужно выбирать по типу ткани для купола. Информация о материале содержится на внутреннем ярлычке (кстати, наличие ярлычка тоже указывает на высокое качество аксессуара). Самые распространенные варианты ткани:

 

  • нейлон – самый недорогой вариант. Быстро выцветает, подлежит износу, меняет размеры после сушки, способен впитывать влагу (под проливным дождем становится очень тяжелым);
  • полиэстер – наиболее популярный вариант в Киеве: материал недорогой, красивый, способен отталкивать воду. Но в то же время крепким его не назовешь: в местах фиксации спиц он со временем порвется. Дополнительная пропитка из тефлона улучшает его характеристики прочности и отталкивания воды;
  • эпонж – это полиэстер с несколькими процентами хлопка в составе. Зонт из такого материала имеет высокую стоимость, так как купол никогда не мнется, быстро охнет и очень красивый на вид;
  • сатин – элитный материал с роскошным внешним видом, прочностью и быстрым высыханием.

 

Последний критерий выбора – ручка. Она должна быть шире ладони, так как маленькая ручка требует больших усилий при носке зонта. Функция предмета – распределять нагрузку по все ладони в процессе носки. Сейчас можно купить зонт в Киеве с ручкой из пластика (бюджетный ненадежный вариант), из дерева (прочнее и лучше), с прорезиненным слоем (привоскользящий и надежный вариант).

 

Секреты покупки долговечного зонта

 

Главные критерии надежности аксессуара – ветроустойчивость и прочность. Протестировать его на устойчивость к ветровым нагрузкам можно, 5 раз резко подняв и опустив изделие. За это врем ничего не должно порваться, погнуться и открепиться. Если вы решили заказать зонт в Киеве через интернет магазин, такой тест легко провести при получении изделия в курьерской компании. Чтобы испытать изделие на прочность, достаточно несколько раз открыть и закрыть его. Ничего не должно болтаться и заедать.

 

Наш интернет магазин зонтов предлагает купить онлайн лучшие стильные брендовые аксессуары с гарантированной надежностью и по оптимальной цене. Каталог включает современные модели с проверенными характеристиками, мужские и женские, на любой вкус. Продажа осуществляется с доставкой в пределах всей страны. Гарантируем быструю обработку заказов, профессиональную помощь при выборе.

 

Зонт FARE FARE5680-navy

2 182 грн

Зонт Fulton Clearview S841 - Clear

1 250 грн

Зонт FARE FARE7112-white

1 127 грн

Зонт Airton Z1621-1

428 грн

Зонт Doppler DOP730167

789 грн

Зонт для двоих серо-коричневый

480 грн

Зонт AIRTON Z1511-01

283 грн

Зонт FARE FARE5042C-black

1 008 грн

Зонт FULTON FULG840-Black

1 490 грн

Зонт Airton Z3510

321 грн

Зонт Airton Z3911NS-3-5186

529 грн

Зонт Happy Rain U42668-2

605 грн

Зонт HAPPY RAIN U48558-3

342 грн

Зонт HAPPY RAIN U42659-9

605 грн

Зонт Fulton Commissioner G807 - Black

1 420 грн

Зонт FARE FARE1182-3

1 040 грн

Зонт Airton Z1621-17

428 грн

Зонт Airton Z3640

434 грн

Зонт Happy Rain U40970

537 грн

Зонт AIRTON Z1511-03

283 грн

Зонт FULTON FULL711-Rosie-Pin-Spot

1 020 грн

Зонт Nex Z61661-7

594 грн

Зонт Doppler DOP74166

999 грн

Зонт Airton Z1627-2

428 грн

Зонт Esprit U52502

1 172 грн

Зонт Zest Z45510

583 грн

Зонт FARE FARE4584-navy

1 227 грн

Зонт Esprit U52501

1 172 грн

Зонт Zest Z42540

559 грн

Зонт FARE FARE5460-liloviy

1 107 грн

Зонт FARE FARE1132-black

905 грн

Зонт Blunt Bl-xs-yellow

1 920 грн

Зонт FARE FARE1132-bordo

905 грн

Зонт Airton Z3615-15

438 грн

Зонт Airton Z3512-8

337 грн

Зонт ZEST Z21665-5

390 грн

Зонт Airton Z3511-5180

337 грн

Зонт ZEST Z21565-6

358 грн

Зонт Zest Z14950

778 грн

Зонт Airton Z3620

438 грн

Зонт ZEST Z21665-1

390 грн

Зонт Nex Z61661-6

594 грн

Зонт Fulton Minister G809 - Black

2 170 грн

Зонт Airton Z4910

551 грн

Зонт ZEST Z21665-2

390 грн

Зонт ZEST Z21565-3

358 грн

Зонт Zest Z53624-19

802 грн

Показать ещё товары

Нет отзывов о данном товаре.

Написать отзыв о

Зонты

Оценка: