Catalogue
  • Free shipping for orders from 1000 UAH
  • Return goods in 14 days
  • Pay upon receipt
  • Online order in 24/7 mode
My Account

0 item(s) - 0 UAH

Price  950 - 5832 грн
 -   ГРН.

Gripsacks

 

The leather gripsack is a classic travel bag, with which the story of capacious accessories created for the traveler's things began. Despite the emergence of new, more modern models, carpet bags are in stable demand. Now brands create male and female models, and the assortment of women's gripsacks is quite rich.

 

Gripsacks for women - comfortable and beautiful

 

A women's gripsack bag in Ukraine is a universal accessory for travel things with a hard bottom and walls, and also strong comfortable handles. It is stable, so it can be put on any surface. For such models, an elongated shape is characteristic. But since there are no strict requirements for accessories, some designers experiment and create trapezoidal or square bags.

 

Choosing a gripsack in Kyiv for the traveler, it is necessary to consider such subtleties:

 

  • strong and durable material. The best option, of course - is genuine leather, which looks expensive, retains its appearance and is characterized by operational reliability;
  • the size should correspond to the usual volume of things for travel. In an accessory, a cosmetic bag, clothes, keys and various small things should be placed. For it, convenient pockets should be provided;
  • the female bag of the bag must be beautiful - the use of patches, appliqués, decorative accessories is allowed as decoration.

 

Differences of men's gripsacks

 

A classic leather travel bag for men is an attribute of confident men with high status and good earnings. The accessory is not obsolete and remains in demand due to its elegant appearance and high practicality. Male gripsack in Ukraine should be chosen, given the style: it is usually selected in the tone of shoes and watch strap. For a strict business image, a product with a smooth leather surface is suitable. If the dress code is not important - allowed textured surface and minimal decor (embossing, decorative accessories). Differences of male models:

 

  • The most fashionable men's gripsack in Kyiv - made of calfskin with imitation leather alligator or python. Modern production technologies allow you to accurately recreate the texture and make quite decent imitations. Moreover, the price of such accessories is quite affordable;
  • For a business person, a concise, underlined classic model is suitable, the strict style of which is softened with buckles, jewelry in the form of stones or straps (pens) of a particular shape;
  • You can buy a gripsack in Kyiv with external pockets, as well as a contrast edging at the seams - it looks stylish and improves the practicality of the accessory.

 

Materials of gripsacks

 

The only acceptable material for the classic travel bag is the natural leather (although, interestingly, the first gripsacks were sewed from old carpets). Skin is a wear-resistant material that can retain properties (both external and physical) for many years. Taking into account not always acceptable conditions of the model operation, it is the leather surfaces that will allow to preserve its attractiveness and protect the content from negative external factors.

 

Inexpensive to buy a gripsack you can in our online store: a convenient catalog allows you to order online brand model at an affordable cost. Sale of branded accessories is inexpensive and with a full range of services: from assistance with choice to rapid delivery. We ship within the country. Always ready to answer questions and find the perfect model for you.

 

 

Bag BEXHILL G3264 (dark-grey)

4,800 UAH

Bag Blamont Bn104A (black)

5,700 UAH

Bag Blamont Bn104A (black)

5,700 UAH

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Gripsacks

Rating

Каталог
  • Бесплатная доставка от 1000 грн
  • 14 дней на возврат товара
  • Оплата при получении
  • Заказ через сайт 24/7
Цена  950 - 5832 грн
 -   ГРН.
Производитель

Саквояж

 

Кожаный саквояж – классическая дорожная сумка, с которой и началась история вместительных аксессуаров, созданных для вещей путешественника. Несмотря на появление новых, более современных моделей, саквояжи пользуются стабильным спросом. Сейчас бренды создают мужские и женские модели, причем ассортимент женских саквояжей достаточно богатый.

 

Саквояжи для женщин – удобные и красивые

 

Женская сумка саквояж в Украине – универсальный аксессуар для дорожных вещей с жестким дном и стенками, а также крепкими удобным и ручками. Она устойчивая, поэтому ее можно ставить на любую поверхность. Для таких моделей характерна удлиненная продолговатая форма. Но так как строгих требований к аксессуарам уже нет, некоторые дизайнеры экспериментируют и создают сумки трапециевидной или квадратной формы.

 

Выбирая саквояж в Киеве для путешественницы, следует учитывать такие тонкости:

 

  • прочный и долговечный материал. Лучший вариант, конечно же – натуральная кожа, которая смотрится дорого, сохраняет внешний вид и отличается эксплуатационной надежностью;
  • размер должен соответствовать обычному объему вещей для путешествия. В аксессуар точно должна помещаться косметичка, одежда, ключи и различная мелочевка. Для нее должны быть предусмотрены удобные карманы;
  • женская сумка саквояж должна быть красивой – в качестве оформления допускается использование нашивок, аппликаций, декоративной фурнитуры.

 

Отличия мужских саквояжей

 

Классическая кожаная дорожная сумка для мужчин является атрибутом уверенных в себе мужчин с высоким статусом и хорошим заработком. Аксессуар не устаревает и остается востребованным благодаря элегантному внешнему виду и высокой практичности. Мужской саквояж в Украине нужно выбирать, учитывая стиль: обычно его подбирают в тон обуви и часовому ремешку. Для строгого делового образа подходит изделие с гладкой кожаной поверхностью. Если дресс-код не важен – допускается фактурная поверхность и минимальный декор (тиснение, декоративная фурнитура). Отличия мужских моделей:

 

  • самый модный мужской саквояж в Киеве – из телячьей кожи с имитацией кожи аллигатора либо питона. Современные технологии выделки позволяют точно воссоздавать фактуру и делать вполне приличные имитации. Тем более, что цена таких аксессуаров вполне доступная;
  • для делового человека подойдет лаконичная подчеркнуто классическая модель, строгий стиль которой смягчен пряжками, украшениями в виде камней или ремней (ручек) особой формы;
  • можно купить саквояж в Киеве с внешними карманами, а также контрастной окантовкой по швам – это смотрится стильно и улучшает практичность аксессуара.

 

Материалы саквояжей

 

Единственным приемлемым материалом для классической дорожной сумки является натуральная кожа (хотя, что примечательно, первые саквояжи шили из старых ковров). Кожа – износоустойчивый материал, способный сохранять свойства (как внешние, так и физические) на много лет. Учитывая не всегда приемлемые условия эксплуатации модели, именно кожаные поверхности позволят сохранить ее привлекательность и защитить содержимое от негативных внешних факторов.

 

Недорого купить саквояж вы можете в нашем интернет магазине: удобный каталог позволяет заказать онлайн брендовую модель по доступной стоимости. Продажа фирменных аксессуаров ведется недорого и с полным набором услуг: от помощи с выбором до быстрой организации доставки. Мы отправляем покупки в пределах страны. Всегда готовы ответить на вопросы и подобрать для вас идеальную модель.

 

Сумка BEXHILL Bx1036 (brown)

2 990 грн

Сумка 365864 grey

950 грн

Сумка Blamont Bn104A (black)

5 700 грн

Сумка BEXHILL G5000B (brown)

4 280 грн

Сумка BEXHILL G3264 (dark-grey)

4 370 грн

Сумка Blamont Bn104A (black)

5 700 грн

Нет отзывов о данном товаре.

Написать отзыв о

Саквояж

Оценка: