Catalogue
  • Free shipping for orders from 1000 UAH
  • Return goods in 14 days
  • Pay upon receipt
  • Online order in 24/7 mode
My Account

0 item(s) - 0 UAH

Price  270 - 5950 грн
 -   ГРН.

Backpacks

 

For a modern person, a backpack is an important accessory - it is comfortable, roomy, stylish, allows you to carry things and leave your hands free. These advantages are equivalent for young people and girls. Therefore, the product does not lose relevance and remains a trend for many seasons. Manufacturers offer models of different purposes, volumes, sewn from a wide range of materials.

 

Types of backpacks and the selection of the best material

 

Comfort, durability and spaciousness are the main, but not the only criteria. Choose backpacks in Ukraine need first of all for the intended purpose. There are almost no universal models, since even the main types of accessories include many subspecies (for example, hiking, skiing, mountain, and so on include hiking backpacks). The most common types include:

 

  • urban;
  • sports;
  • tourist;
  • tactical.

 

Most residents of the capital prefer to buy a backpack in Kyiv for everyday walks, going to school or work. Criteria for choosing such a product: volume, weight, type of back, material and accessories, number of compartments and pockets, color and style. The best in all respects is the product made of genuine leather. And it"s easy to explain.

 

Genuine leather keeps quality for many years: externally and by physical parameters the product will be as new even after several seasons. No need for a waterproof lining or cover: the material does not allow water and moisture to pass through. Backpacks have the best value - especially given their durability. The view from the models is expensive and presentable. They relate to almost any casual clothing.

 

Features urban backpacks

 

Urban models are practical, functional and stylish, affordable and easy to care for. They are suitable for people of different ages and do not need special adjustments before wearing (except for adjusting the length of the loops). Therefore, to buy a backpack in Ukraine for daily use is better, focusing on such qualities:

 

  • degree of convenience - a purely personal criterion;
  • functionality - you need to determine the number of offices and pockets, given the list of everyday things;
  • volume - in urban models it is within 5-30 liters;
  • protection from pickpockets - valves on the pockets, reliable fasteners.

 

Proceeding from this, the best backpack bag is a leather product with an orthopedic back, soft straps, an average volume of 10 liters, 1-2 compartments and several pockets of different sizes with the possibility of quick convenient access.

 

With what to wear a backpack of leather

 

Leather accessories are most successfully harmonized with everyday (casual) clothes. In general, it all depends on the style in which the product is made. It is possible to buy inexpensively a backpack of the classical form, combined with business clothes and leather shoes. In this case, you need to choose a model with a laconic design and without decorative elements. If you do not need to follow the dress code, the choice becomes freer: manufacturers offer models of standard and bright colors, with stripes and other decor, in men's, women's and unisex variants.

 

Favorable and convenient purchase

 

Our online store of backpacks offers to order any model at an affordable price. The catalog includes products from proven brands with guaranteed quality. The cost of accessories is optimal, and sale with delivery is possible not only within Kyiv, but also in other settlements of Ukraine.

 

 

 

Backpack Onepolar W1955-black

1,288 UAH

Backpack Swissgear 899 Black

930 UAH

Backpack Spokey Buffalo 835220

500 UAH

Backpack TIDING BAG 7007C (coffee)

2,790 UAH

Backpack TIDING BAG A25-6602C (coffee)

990 UAH

Backpack S.J.D. 2751B (brown)

2,635 UAH

Backpack BEXHILL Bx8387C (coffee)

2,240 UAH

Backpack Bull T1395 (black)

1,132 UAH

Backpack PASO 2166-6

1,400 UAH

Backpack S.J.D. 7342C (coffee)

2,780 UAH

Backpack Swissgear 715-5019 Black

1,490 UAH

Backpack BlankNote Olsen Onix

3,600 UAH

Backpack Louis Vuitton LV1210 (brown)

2,990 UAH

Backpack Onepolar W1581-violet

1,260 UAH

Backpack ETERNO ETMS34201

700 UAH

Backpack Mil-Tec 9162

1,018 UAH

Backpack John McDee 7255C (coffee)

3,180 UAH

Backpack WHEELERS Z-4671-B

270 UAH

Backpack TIDING BAG A25-6896A (black)

990 UAH

Backpack PASO 2167-6

1,640 UAH

Backpack BlankNote Olsen Creme brulee

3,600 UAH

Backpack BlankNote Olsen Barbie

3,600 UAH

Backpack 2164-3

299 UAH

Backpack Spokey Traverse 83993

800 UAH

Backpack DSC-15 (black)

980 UAH

Backpack ETERNO ETK640-10

1,064 UAH

Backpack TIDING BAG A25-284A (black)

990 UAH

Backpack TIDING BAG 2467C (coffee)

1,430 UAH

Backpack S.J.D. 7286B (brown)

2,270 UAH

Backpack Vatto M27N4 (blue)

788 UAH

Backpack Issa Hara BPM3 (17-00) white

3,050 UAH

Backpack ETERNO ETK640-2

1,064 UAH

Backpack 2165-4

355 UAH

Backpack TIDING BAG 4005A (black)

1,550 UAH

Backpack B79 Black

1,250 UAH

Backpack Onepolar W1581-pink

1,260 UAH

Backpack GG2405-4

2,190 UAH

Backpack ETERNO ETZG17-16-9

644 UAH

Backpack Onepolar W1305-green

784 UAH

Backpack Onepolar W1611-navy

616 UAH

Backpack DNK Leather DNK-BACKPACK-900-2

405 UAH

Backpack 553923 Light blue

620 UAH

Backpack Bull T1375 (black with red zipper)

1,156 UAH

Backpack BlankNote Olsen Ruby

3,600 UAH

Backpack Onepolar W1292-orange

616 UAH

Backpack Onepolar W1305-blue

784 UAH

Backpack BEXHILL Bx9106A (black)

1,190 UAH

Show more

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Backpacks

Rating

Каталог
  • Бесплатная доставка от 1000 грн
  • 14 дней на возврат товара
  • Оплата при получении
  • Заказ через сайт 24/7

Рюкзаки

 

Для современного человека рюкзак является важным аксессуаром – он удобный, вместительный, стильный, позволяет носить вещи и оставлять руки свободными. Эти преимущества равноценны для молодых людей и девушек. Поэтому изделие не теряет актуальности и остается трендовым уже много сезонов. Производители предлагают модели разного предназначения, объема, пошитые из широкого перечня материалов.

 

Виды рюкзаков и подбор лучшего материала

 

Удобство, прочность и вместительность – главные, но не единственные критерии. Выбирать рюкзаки в Украине нужно в первую очередь по предназначению. Универсальных моделей практически не бывает, так как даже основные типы аксессуаров включают множество подвидов (например, в категорию туристических рюкзаков включают походные, лыжные, горные и так далее). К наиболее распространенным типам относят:

 

  • городские;
  • спортивные;
  • туристические;
  • тактические.

 

Большинство жителей столицы предпочитает купить рюкзак в Киеве для повседневных прогулок, походов на учебу или работу. Критерии выбора такого изделия: объем, вес, тип спинки, материал и фурнитура, количество отделений и карманов, цвет и стиль. Лучшим по всем параметрам считается изделие из натуральной кожи. И это легко объяснить.

 

Натуральная кожа сохраняет качество на много лет: внешне и по физическим параметрам изделие будет как новое даже после нескольких сезонов. Нет необходимости в непромокаемой подкладке или чехле: материал не пропускает воду и влагу. Рюкзаки имеют оптимальную стоимость – особенно с учетом их долговечности. Вид у моделей дорогой и презентабельный. Они соотносятся практически с любой повседневной одеждой.

 

Особенности городских рюкзаков

 

Городские модели практичные, функциональные и стильные, доступные по стоимости и простые в уходе. Они подходят людям разного возраста и не нуждаются в специальных регулировках перед ношением (кроме подстройки длины шлеек). Поэтому купить рюкзак в Украине для ежедневного использования лучше, ориентируясь на такие качества:

 

  • степень удобства – сугубо личный критерий;
  • функциональность – нужно определить количество отделений и карманов, учитывая список повседневных вещей;
  • объем – у городских моделей он в пределах 5-30 литров;
  • защита от карманников – клапаны на карманах, надежные застежки.

 

Исходя из этого, лучшая сумка рюкзак – кожаное изделие с ортопедической спинкой, мягкими лямками, средним объемом в 10 литров, 1-2 отделениями и несколькими карманами разного формата с возможностью быстрого удобного доступа.

 

С чем носить рюкзак из кожи

 

Кожаные аксессуары удачнее всего гармонируют с повседневной (casual) одеждой. В целом все зависит от стиля, в котором выполнено изделие. Можно недорого купить рюкзак классической формы, сочетающийся с деловой одеждой и кожаными туфлями. В таком случае нужно подбирать модель с лаконичным дизайном и без декоративных элементов. Если соблюдать дресс-код не нужно, выбор становится более свободным: производители предлагают модели стандартных и ярких цветов, с нашивками и другим декором, в мужском, женском и унисекс вариантах.

 

Выгодная и удобная покупка

 

Наш онлайн магазин рюкзаков предлагает заказать любую модель по доступной цене. Каталог включает изделия от проверенных брендов с гарантированным качеством. Стоимость аксессуаров оптимальная, а продажа с доставкой возможна не только в пределах Киева, но и в другие населенные пункты Украины.

 

Рюкзак Onepolar W1955-black

1 462 грн

Рюкзак Spokey Buffalo 835220

500 грн

Рюкзак TIDING BAG 7007C (coffee)

2 790 грн

Рюкзак S.J.D. 2751B (brown)

2 635 грн

Рюкзак BEXHILL Bx8387C (coffee)

2 240 грн

Рюкзак PASO 2166-6

1 400 грн

Рюкзак S.J.D. 7342C (coffee)

2 780 грн

Рюкзак Swissgear 899 черный

930 грн

Рюкзак ONEPOLAR W1581-violet

1 283 грн

Рюкзак John McDee 7255C (coffee)

3 180 грн

Рюкзак ETERNO ETMS34201

713 грн

Рюкзак BlankNote Олсен оникс

3 190 грн

Рюкзак 2164-3

299 грн

Рюкзак WHEELERS Z-4671-B

270 грн

Рюкзак PASO 2167-6

1 640 грн

Рюкзак Swissgear 715-5019 черный

1 490 грн

Рюкзак S.J.D. 7286B (brown)

2 270 грн

Рюкзак Spokey Traverse 83993

800 грн

Рюкзак DSC-15 (black)

980 грн

Рюкзак Onepolar W1611-navy

627 грн

Рюкзак 2165-4

355 грн

Рюкзак TIDING BAG 2467C (coffee)

1 430 грн

Рюкзак BlankNote Олсен барби

3 190 грн

Рюкзак BlankNote Олсен крем-брюле

3 190 грн

Рюкзак TIDING BAG A25-284A (black)

990 грн

Рюкзак Issa Hara BPM3 (17-00) белый

3 050 грн

Рюкзак TIDING BAG A25-6896A (black)

990 грн

Рюкзак GG2405-4

2 190 грн

Рюкзак BEXHILL Bx9106A (black)

1 190 грн

Рюкзак Mil-Tec 9162

1 018 грн

Рюкзак ONEPOLAR W1296-navy

718 грн

Рюкзак ETERNO ETK640-2

1 083 грн

Рюкзак TIDING BAG A25-6602C (coffee)

990 грн

Рюкзак ONEPOLAR W1581-pink

1 283 грн

Рюкзак Issa Hara BP3 (11-00) черный

2 800 грн

Рюкзак Bull T1335 (black)

1 132 грн

Рюкзак Bull T1375 (black with red zipper)

1 156 грн

Рюкзак ETERNO ETZG17-16-9

656 грн

Рюкзак BlankNote Олсен рубин

3 190 грн

Рюкзак ETERNO ETK640-10

1 083 грн

Сумка S.J.D. 7026C (coffee)

3 190 грн

Рюкзак ONEPOLAR W1297-green

704 грн

Рюкзак ONEPOLAR W1292-orange

741 грн

Рюкзак DNK Leather DNK-BACKPACK-900-2

412 грн

Рюкзак TIDING BAG 7195C-coffee

1 370 грн

Рюкзак TIDING BAG 4006A-black

1 390 грн

Рюкзак TIDING BAG 4005A (black)

1 550 грн

Показать ещё товары

Нет отзывов о данном товаре.

Написать отзыв о

Рюкзаки

Оценка: