Catalogue
  • Free shipping for orders from 1000 UAH
  • Return goods in 14 days
  • Pay upon receipt
  • Online order in 24/7 mode
My Account

0 item(s) - 0 UAH

Price  270 - 5450 грн
 -   ГРН.

Men's leather backpacks

 

A modern men's leather backpack in Ukraine is a popular everyday and business accessory. And it is also a symbol of the "change of specialization" of backpacks: from tourist products, they have been re-qualified as fashionable and practical urban ones. The ability to carry with him many necessary things, while leaving free hands and emphasizing the style, was appreciated by many men.

 

Types of leather men's backpacks

 

Naturally, modern designers have tried so that everyone could choose and order a suitable leather backpack for men: in style, practicality, size, filling option ... This is understandable: all trend accessories are developing, and different types of these models. Let's see what kinds of backpacks from leather producers offer to buyers:

 

  1. Backpack-torba. This is the name of the leather bag, which has two straps for carrying behind the back. Classic and typical male model: capacious, minimalistic, brutal. There is nothing superfluous in it. A suitable option for everyday wear.
  2. Leather men's backpack for laptop. It differs in the first place in shape and size, which correspond to the popular types of mobile computers. Filling corresponds to the purpose: inside you can place a laptop, A4 paper, power supply, mouse, other accessories.
  3. The knapsack. These are men's backpacks made of genuine leather with a rigid base - almost like school knapsacks. Usually this is a three-dimensional product designed to carry large and heavy items with less strain on the back. Suitable for men who for work or personal reasons have to "drag" on themselves a lot of things.

 

Of course, these are only the main types of leather backpacks - the most popular and with the most specific differences. A complete catalog includes many more options - including mixed types and original models. So to buy a suitable accessory online will not be difficult.

 

Where to buy quality backpacks from leather?

 

The answer is obvious - in a proven store that cooperates with suppliers of products from well-known manufacturers. To choose, order and buy a men's leather backpack offers online store LIM.UA. Sale is carried out daily: choose suitable accessories and buy inexpensively with confidence in quality. The price of the products is optimal: taking into account the quality of the natural material and the firm's factory tailoring. You will appreciate your thing in practice when you make sure that its properties are preserved even after many years of wearing. Advantageous value, a wide choice, consultations, sending of purchases across Ukraine are our key advantages.

 

Backpack TIDING BAG M7805A (black)

3,410 UAH

Backpack Issa Hara BP1 (13-33) dark blue

3,200 UAH

Backpack TIDING BAG M856-1A-black

2,070 UAH

Bag Bags&Packs BP1013Q (dark brown)

3,190 UAH

Backpack Issa Hara BP1 (11-31) black

3,200 UAH

Backpack Issa Hara BP1 (54-00) red brown

3,200 UAH

Backpack Issa Hara BP1 (12-32) dark brown

3,200 UAH

Backpack Issa Hara BР2 (13-33-04) blue

3,900 UAH

Backpack TIDING BAG M8613A (black)

3,300 UAH

Backpack TIFENIS TF70055-1C (coffee)

5,450 UAH

Backpack TIDING BAG M8685A (black)

3,360 UAH

Backpack TIDING BAG M7039A (black)

3,410 UAH

Backpack Visconti TC86 Saddle Brown

3,940 UAH

Backpack TIDING BAG B3-019A-black

4,070 UAH

Backpack TIDING BAG B3-047A (black)

4,170 UAH

Backpack TIDING BAG B3-1737A (black)

4,120 UAH

Backpack TIDING BAG B3-1631A (black)

4,170 UAH

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Men's leather backpacks

Rating

Каталог
  • Бесплатная доставка от 1000 грн
  • 14 дней на возврат товара
  • Оплата при получении
  • Заказ через сайт 24/7
Заказать обратный звонок
Личный кабинет

0 шт. - 0 грн

Мужские кожаные рюкзаки

 

Современный мужской кожаный рюкзак в Украине – популярный повседневный и деловой аксессуар. А еще это – символ «смены специализации» рюкзаков: от туристических изделий они переквалифицировались в модные и практичные городские. Возможность переносить с собой много нужных вещей, оставляя при этом свободные руки и подчеркивая стиль, оценили многие мужчины.

 

Виды кожаных мужских рюкзаков

 

Естественно, современные дизайнеры постарались, чтобы каждый желающий мог выбрать и заказать подходящий кожаный рюкзак для мужчин в Киеве: по стилю, практичности, размерам, варианту наполнения… Это объяснимо: все трендовые аксессуары развиваются, и на рынке появляются различные типы этих моделей. Посмотрим, какие виды рюкзаков из кожи предлагают покупателям производители:

 

  1. Рюкзак-торба. Так называют кожаный мешок, имеющий две лямки для ношения за спиной. Классическая и типичная мужская модель: вместительная, минималистичная, брутальная. В ней нет ничего лишнего. Походящий вариант для повседневного ношения.

  2. Кожаный мужской рюкзак для ноутбука. Отличается в первую очередь формой и размерами, которые соответствуют популярным типоразмерам мобильных компьютеров. Наполнение соответствует предназначению: внутри можно разместить ноутбук, бумаги А4, блок питания, мышь, другие аксессуары.

  3. Ранец. Это мужские рюкзаки из натуральной кожи с жесткой основой – почти как у школьных ранцев. Обычно это объемные изделия, предназначенные для переноски больших и тяжелых вещей с меньшей нагрузкой на спину. Подойдет мужчинам, которым по рабочим или личным причинам приходится «таскать» на себе много вещей.

 

Конечно, это только главные типы кожаных рюкзаков – самые популярные и с самыми специфичными отличиями. Полный каталог включает намного больше вариантов – включая смешанные типы и оригинальные модели. Так что купить походящий аксессуар онлайн не составит трудностей.

 

Где покупать качественные рюкзаки из кожи?

 

Ответ очевиден – в проверенном магазине, который сотрудничает с поставщиками продукции от известных производителей. Выбрать, заказать и купить мужской кожаный рюкзак предлагает интернет магазин LIM.UA. Продажа осуществляется ежедневно: выбирайте подходящие варианты аксессуаров и покупайте недорого с уверенностью в качестве. Цена изделий оптимальная: учитывая качество натурального материала и фирменный фабричный пошив. Вы оцените свою вещь на практике, когда убедитесь, что ее свойства сохраняются даже после многолетней носки. Выгодная стоимость, большой выбор, консультации, отправка покупок по Украине – наши ключевые преимущества.

 

Рюкзак TIDING BAG 7007C (coffee)

2 790 грн

Рюкзак S.J.D. 2751B (brown)

2 635 грн

Рюкзак BEXHILL Bx8387C (coffee)

2 240 грн

Рюкзак S.J.D. 7342C (coffee)

2 780 грн

Рюкзак John McDee 7255C (coffee)

3 180 грн

Рюкзак WHEELERS Z-4671-B

270 грн

Рюкзак S.J.D. 7286B (brown)

2 270 грн

Рюкзак TIDING BAG 2467C (coffee)

1 430 грн

Рюкзак BEXHILL Bx9106A (black)

1 190 грн

Рюкзак Bull T1335 (black)

1 132 грн

Рюкзак Bull T1375 (black with red zipper)

1 156 грн

Сумка S.J.D. 7026C (coffee)

3 190 грн

Рюкзак TIDING BAG 4005A (black)

1 550 грн

Рюкзак TIDING BAG 7195C-coffee

1 370 грн

Рюкзак TIDING BAG 4006A-black

1 390 грн

Рюкзак Bull T1354 (brown)

1 132 грн

Рюкзак Bull T1369 (red brown)

1 132 грн

Рюкзак S.J.D. 7301Q (dark brown)

1 595 грн

Рюкзак Issa Hara BP1 (11-31) black

3 200 грн

Рюкзак S.J.D. 4004A (black)

1 540 грн

Рюкзак Bull T1355-brown

1 132 грн

Рюкзак TIDING BAG ML420 (black)

1 450 грн

Рюкзак S.J.D. 4002A (black)

1 390 грн

Рюкзак TIDING BAG 6216C (coffee)

1 370 грн

Рюкзак Bull T1381 (black with brown)

1 132 грн

Рюкзак Bull T1362 (black-grey)

1 132 грн

Рюкзак Bull T1359-black

1 132 грн

Рюкзак TIDING BAG M7808A (black)

2 790 грн

Рюкзак Bull T1380 (black with red)

1 132 грн

Рюкзак Bull T1373 (black-red)

1 132 грн

Рюкзак TIDING BAG M7805A (black)

2 870 грн

Рюкзак John McDee 7336A (black)

2 173 грн

Рюкзак Issa Hara BP1 (13-33) dark blue

3 200 грн

Рюкзак Bull T1341 (black)

1 132 грн

Рюкзак BEXHILL Bx9106C (coffee)

1 190 грн

Сумка S.J.D. 7014C-1 (coffee)

3 370 грн

Рюкзак TIDING BAG BP5-5008A-black

2 870 грн

Рюкзак S.J.D. 7280J (dark grey)

2 890 грн

Рюкзак TIDING BAG T3001 (black)

2 650 грн

Рюкзак TIDING BAG 9007J (black)

2 990 грн

Рюкзак S.J.D. 7273Q (dark brown)

3 495 грн

Рюкзак ETERNO ET1013

3 279 грн

Сумка S.J.D. 7026Q-1 (dark brown)

3 190 грн

Рюкзак TIDING BAG M856-1A-black

1 490 грн

Рюкзак S.J.D. 7203J (dark grey)

2 733 грн

Рюкзак John McDee 7340A (black)

3 498 грн

Рюкзак John McDee 7065J (grey)

2 862 грн

Показать ещё товары

Нет отзывов о данном товаре.

Написать отзыв о

Мужские кожаные рюкзаки

Оценка: