Catalogue
  • Free shipping for orders from 1000 UAH
  • Return goods in 14 days
  • Pay upon receipt
  • Online order in 24/7 mode
My Account

0 item(s) - 0 UAH

Price  178 - 2592 грн
 -   ГРН.

Men’s belts

 

Modern leather men's belts are mandatory accessories for the strong half. Whichever style of clothing the man prefers, the strap is charmingly needed for him for comfortable wearing trousers, pants, jeans, shorts. Natural leather as a material is an extremely good choice, because it provides long-term operation of the accessory without losing its appearance and basic functions. The main thing is to choose the right product. Basically, the models are divided into two categories: for classic trousers and for jeans.

 

Men's Trouser Belts

 

Adherents of strict style prefer to buy a men's belt in Ukraine to complement trousers. For this accessory is characterized by a strict design, a surface without embossing and decor, the usual classic buckle. The width of the product is medium (from 3 to 5 cm), and the colors are only neutral (black, dark brown, rarely white).

 

To choose the ideal men's belts in Kyiv of this type, you should focus on the color of shoes, accessories (watch strap, purse or briefcase). Together with the color should be a single texture, as well as the surface appearance (glossy or matte). It is not recommended to buy an accessory for trousers, which is distinguished by a bright color, the presence of decorative inserts, a massive buckle. In general, the trouser model should only fulfill a direct purpose - to maintain the pants.

 

Choosing a leather belt for jeans

 

Fans of jeans choose everyday men's belts in Ukraine - the requirements for their choice are not so strict. And that's why they perfectly match not only jeans, but also with free trousers not of classical style. For such accessories, different dressing, textured surface, use of decorative fittings (for example, rivets) is allowed. The buckle can be a massive or decorated image, impression, any other element. Not such stringent requirements for colors: along with black, brown and beige, more "informal" shades are allowed. The width of the products is larger (from 4 to 6 cm). Along with the main function, such accessories perform decorative: they emphasize the image, put the desired accent.

 

Why should a man's belt be leather?

 

The best men's belts in Kyiv are made of genuine leather. Depending on the model, the manufacturer and other factors, the skin can be single- or multi-layered. Single-ply more suited to the pants of everyday style. These leather accessories are practical, reliable, and also very soft. To sew such a product, use a single piece of leather. This affects the mass of the accessory: the average male belt weighs about 200 g and has up to 4 mm thickness. By the way, to search for more subtle accessories is not worth it: there is a risk that the product will be stretched.

 

For the manufacture of multi-layer belts manufacturers glue leather, make firmware or apply both methods simultaneously. Thanks to this, you can combine beauty with reliability: for example, to the inner layer of calfskin add an outer thin of crocodile skin. Such models have a high cost and are used as status practical accessories.

 

Advantageous purchase of an accessory

 

It is inexpensive to buy a men's belt in Kyiv online in our online store. A large catalog of branded products allows you to order a model that suits your style. Our prices are optimal: the cost as a whole depends on the parameters, type of accessory, skin type, country of production. The sale is ongoing around the clock: we will help you find the right product, answer the questions, arrange fast delivery. Most of the goods are packed in stylish branded boxes.

 

 

 

Belt LMI LMI1000

662 UAH

Belt Mykhail Ikhtyar MI3224

606 UAH

Belt Y.S.K SHI248-2011

495 UAH

Belt Y.S.K SHI5-985-2

495 UAH

Belt LMI LMI431002

662 UAH

Belt Y.S.K SHI-T-3

182 UAH

Belt Y.S.K SHI240-10

347 UAH

Belt Y.S.K SHI-T-5

182 UAH

Belt LMI LMI1087

662 UAH

Belt Vanzetti 100057 brown

450 UAH

Belt Mykhail Ikhtyar MI3868

692 UAH

Belt LMI LMI1024

662 UAH

Belt Svetlana Zubko SVZA35102

489 UAH

Belt Svetlana Zubko SVZA35106

504 UAH

Belt LMI LMI1497

662 UAH

Belt LMI LMIS1000

255 UAH

Belt LMI LMI717

530 UAH

Belt LMI LMI464

662 UAH

Belt Y.S.K SHI2006

381 UAH

Belt Y.S.K SHI1941-2

347 UAH

Belt Mykhail Ikhtyar MI6442

692 UAH

Belt Svetlana Zubko SVZA35513C

504 UAH

Belt Mykhail Ikhtyar MI3511

606 UAH

Belt Mykhail Ikhtyar MI6474

692 UAH

Belt Mykhail Ikhtyar MI2411

606 UAH

Belt Y.S.K SHI1800

347 UAH

Belt Svetlana Zubko SVZF35500

504 UAH

Belt Svetlana Zubko SVZF40125

504 UAH

Belt Svetlana Zubko SVZF35514

504 UAH

Belt Svetlana Zubko SVZA40114C

504 UAH

Belt Svetlana Zubko SVZD35218C

504 UAH

Belt LMI LMI7500

662 UAH

Belt Svetlana Zubko SVZA35109

489 UAH

Belt Svetlana Zubko SVZF40117CL

504 UAH

Belt LMI LMI1062

662 UAH

Belt LMI LMIS4001

255 UAH

Belt Svetlana Zubko SVZF35214C

489 UAH

Belt Svetlana Zubko SVZA35105

489 UAH

Belt Y.S.K SHI2023

381 UAH

Belt Svetlana Zubko SVZA35913C

504 UAH

Belt Y.S.K SHI4085-17

668 UAH

Belt LMI LMI1097

662 UAH

Belt Svetlana Zubko SVZF40119C

504 UAH

Belt Mykhail Ikhtyar MI3233

606 UAH

Belt LMI LMI7501

662 UAH

Belt Lindenmann FARE393-010

1,724 UAH

Belt Lindenmann FARE234-023

2,400 UAH

Show more

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Men’s belts

Rating

Каталог
  • Бесплатная доставка от 1000 грн
  • 14 дней на возврат товара
  • Оплата при получении
  • Заказ через сайт 24/7
Заказать обратный звонок
Личный кабинет

0 шт. - 0 грн

Цена  178 - 2545 грн
 -   ГРН.

Мужские ремни

 

Современные кожаные мужские ремни – обязательные аксессуары для представителей сильной половины. Какой бы стиль одежды ни предпочитал мужчина, ремень обаятельно нужен ему для комфортного ношения брюк, штанов, джинсов, шорт. Натуральная кожа в качестве материала – крайне удачный выбор, ведь она обеспечивает длительную эксплуатацию аксессуара без потери внешнего вида и основных функций. Главное – выбрать подходящее изделие. В основном модели делят на две категории: для классических брюк и для джинсов.

 

Мужские ремни для брюк

 

Приверженцы строгого стиля предпочитают купить мужской ремень в Украине для дополнения брюк. Для такого аксессуара характерен строгий дизайн, поверхность без тиснения и декора, обычная классическая пряжка. Ширина изделия средняя (от 3 до 5 см), а цвета только нейтральные (черный, темно-коричневый, реже – белый).

 

Чтобы выбрать идеальные мужские ремни в Киеве такого типа, следует ориентироваться на цвет обуви, аксессуаров (часового ремешка, барсетки или портфеля). Вместе с цветом должна быть единая фактура, а также вид поверхности (глянцевая или матовая). Не рекомендуется покупать аксессуар под брюки, отличающийся ярким цветом, наличием декоративных вставок, массивной пряжкой. В целом, брючная модель должно только выполнять прямое предназначение – поддерживать штаны.

 

Выбор кожаного ремня под джинсы

 

Поклонники джинсов выбирают повседневные мужские ремни в Украине – требования к их выбору не такие строгие. И поэтому они прекрасно сочетаются не только с джинсовыми, но и со свободными брюками не классического стиля. Для таких аксессуаров допускается разная выделка, фактурная поверхность, использование декоративной фурнитуры (например, заклепок). Пряжка может быть массивной или украшенной изображением, оттиском, любым другим элементом. Не такие строгие требования к цветам: наряду с черным, коричневым и бежевым допускаются более «неформальные» оттенки. Ширина изделий больше (от 4 до 6 см). Наряду с основной функцией, такие аксессуары выполняют декоративную: они подчеркивают образ, ставят нужный акцент.

 

Почему мужской ремень должен быть кожаным?

 

Лучшие мужские ремни в Киеве сделаны из натуральной кожи. В зависимости от модели, производителя и других факторов, кожа может быть одно- или многослойной. Однослойные больше подходят под штаны повседневного стиля. Эти кожаные аксессуары практичные, надежные, и кроме того очень мягкие. Чтобы пошить такое изделие, используют цельные отрезки кожи. Это влияет на массу аксессуара: средний мужской ремень в Киеве весит около 200 г и имеет до 4 мм толщины. К слову, искать более тонкие аксессуары не стоит: есть риск, что изделие растянется.

 

Для изготовления многослойных ремней производители склеивают кожу, делают прошивку или применяют оба способа одновременно. Благодаря этому можно объединять красоту с надежностью: например, к внутреннему слою из телячьей кожи добавить внешний тонкий из кожи крокодила. Такие модели имеют высокую стоимость и используются в качестве статусных практичных аксессуаров.

 

Выгодная покупка аксессуара

 

Недорого купить мужской ремень в Киеве онлайн можно в нашем интернет магазине. Большой каталог брендовых изделий позволяет заказать модель, подходящую под ваш стиль. Цены у нас оптимальные: стоимость в целом зависит от параметров, типа аксессуара, вида кожи, страны производства. Продажа ведется круглосуточно: мы поможем подобрать товар, ответим на вопросы, организуем быструю доставку. Большинство товаров упакованы в стильные фирменные коробки.

 

Ремень LMI LMI1000

650 грн

Ремень Mykhail Ikhtyar MI3224

595 грн

Ремень Y.S.K SHI248-2011

486 грн

Ремень Y.S.K SHI5-985-2

486 грн

Ремень LMI LMI431002

650 грн

Ремень Y.S.K SHI240-10

340 грн

Ремень Y.S.K SHI-T-5

178 грн

Ремень Mykhail Ikhtyar MI3868

680 грн

Ремень LMI LMI1087

650 грн

Ремень Vanzetti 100057 brown

450 грн

Ремень LMI LMI1024

650 грн

Ремень Svetlana Zubko SVZA35102

480 грн

Ремень Svetlana Zubko SVZA35106

495 грн

Ремень LMI LMI1497

650 грн

Ремень Y.S.K SHI2006

374 грн

Ремень LMI LMI717

520 грн

Ремень LMI LMI464

650 грн

Ремень Mykhail Ikhtyar MI3511

595 грн

Ремень LMI LMIS1000

250 грн

Ремень Svetlana Zubko SVZA35513C

495 грн

Ремень Mykhail Ikhtyar MI6442

680 грн

Ремень Svetlana Zubko SVZF35514

495 грн

Ремень Mykhail Ikhtyar MI2411

595 грн

Ремень Y.S.K SHI1941-2

340 грн

Ремень Svetlana Zubko SVZA40114C

495 грн

Ремень Mykhail Ikhtyar MI6474

680 грн

Ремень Y.S.K SHI1800

340 грн

Ремень Svetlana Zubko SVZF35500

495 грн

Ремень Svetlana Zubko SVZF35214C

480 грн

Ремень Svetlana Zubko SVZD35218C

495 грн

Ремень Svetlana Zubko SVZF40125

495 грн

Ремень LMI LMI7500

650 грн

Ремень Svetlana Zubko SVZF40117CL

495 грн

Ремень LMI LMI1062

650 грн

Ремень Svetlana Zubko SVZA35109

480 грн

Ремень Y.S.K SHI4085-17

656 грн

Ремень LMI LMIS4001

250 грн

Ремень Y.S.K SHI2023

374 грн

Ремень Svetlana Zubko SVZA35105

480 грн

Ремень Svetlana Zubko SVZA35913C

495 грн

Ремень Mykhail Ikhtyar MI3233

595 грн

Ремень LMI LMI1097

650 грн

Ремень Svetlana Zubko SVZF40119C

495 грн

Ремень LMI LMI7501

650 грн

Ремень Lindenmann FARE393-010

1 693 грн

Ремень Lindenmann FARE234-023

2 356 грн

Ремень Svetlana Zubko SVZA40113L

495 грн

Показать ещё товары

Нет отзывов о данном товаре.

Написать отзыв о

Мужские ремни

Оценка: