Catalogue
  • Free shipping for orders from 1000 UAH
  • Return goods in 14 days
  • Pay upon receipt
  • Online order in 24/7 mode
My Account

0 item(s) - 0 UAH

Price  798 - 2400 грн
 -   ГРН.

Travel kits (men's cosmetic bag)

 

A modern man's cosmetic bag is an important accessory, which is characterized by convenience, practicality, beautiful design. It, like the female model, is designed for compact storage of various small items: hygienic supplies and small decorative objects (for example, cufflinks). At the same time, guaranteed storage and convenient access to content is guaranteed.

 

More and more representatives of the stronger sex tend to buy a man's cosmetic bag in Ukraine of the road type: it is convenient to take it with you to train, plane or other means of transport, to use when staying at a hotel. But accessories for "home" use are not less in demand. They are also carried with them (for example, in the gym) or simply used for compact storage of supplies.

 

Differences of men's cosmetic bags

 

The classic men's cosmetic bag in Kyiv is a compact product made of durable material. Most often we are talking about natural skin, but inexpensive variants of synthetic fabric are also common. The latter is convenient to use at home, including taking them to the bath or shower. Leather options - reliable, beautiful, wear-resistant. Therefore, they are ideal as accessories that you can take along on the road.

 

A men's cosmetic bag can have several compartments, but the variants with one spacious compartment that closes with a zipper are most common. Inside, small pockets for small things, a zip pocket, rubber bands and any other fixation elements can be placed. This ensures the orderly storage of content. The price of an accessory depends on several factors:

 

  • material of manufacture;
  • dimensions;
  • number of offices;
  • type of fastener;
  • design;
  • country of Origin.

 

What can be stored in a male cosmetic bag?

 

Even an inexpensive men's cosmetic bag in Ukraine will allow you to store items that should always be at hand. For someone, this is a shaving kit and toilet water, and someone prefers to store in the product a smart phone and writing accessories. There are no limitations, as all modern models without exception are notable for their versatility and stylish design. Accordingly, shampoo, shower gel and other accessories also easily fit inside.

 

Order online and buy a men's cosmetic bag in Kyiv at an affordable price you can in our online store. A large catalog contains branded leather and fabric models that are relevant this season. Guaranteed quality, sale of goods at the optimal cost, quick service, help with choice, sending to any locality in Ukraine - these are the characteristic features of our work. Here you can buy accessories for yourself or as a status gift to friends. We cooperate exclusively with proven manufacturers.

 

 

 

Travel kit Bags&Packs BP1029A black

825 UAH

Travel kit Bags&Packs BP1030B (brown)

825 UAH

Cosmetic bag Issa Hara TK1 (11-01) black

1,799 UAH

Travel kit Guess 5014Bl

820 UAH

Travel kit Visconti MZ100 Naples (Brown)

2,400 UAH

Travel kit Visconti MZ100 Naples (Black)

2,400 UAH

Cosmetic bag Issa Hara TK1 (12-02) brown

1,799 UAH

Cosmetic bag Issa Hara TK1 (13-03) blue

1,799 UAH

Travel kit Lichfield 6305-12 (black)

1,765 UAH

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Travel kits (men's cosmetic bag)

Rating

Каталог
  • Бесплатная доставка от 1000 грн
  • 14 дней на возврат товара
  • Оплата при получении
  • Заказ через сайт 24/7
Цена  798 - 2370 грн
 -   ГРН.
Производитель

Мужские косметички

 

Современная мужская косметичка – важный аксессуар, отличающийся удобством, практичностью, красивым дизайном. Она, как и женская модель, предназначена для компактного хранения различных мелочей: гигиенических принадлежностей и мелких декоративных предметов (например, запонок). При этом гарантируется упорядоченное хранение и удобный доступ к содержимому.

 

Все больше представителей сильного пола стремятся купить мужскую косметичку в Украине дорожного типа: ее удобно брать с собой в поезд, самолет или другой вид транспорта, пользоваться при проживании в гостинице. Но не меньшим спросом пользуются аксессуары для «домашнего» использования. Их тоже носят с собой (например, в спортзал) либо просто применяют для компактного хранения принадлежностей.

 

Отличия мужской косметички

 

Классическая мужская косметичка в Киеве – это компактное изделие из прочного материала. Чаще всего речь идет о натуральной коже, но также распространены недорогие варианты из синтетической ткани. Последние удобно использовать дома, в том числе и брать с собой в ванну либо душевую кабину. Кожаные варианты – надежные, красивые, износоустойчивые. Поэтому они идеально подходят в качестве аксессуаров, которые можно брать с собой в дорогу.

 

Мужская косметичка может иметь несколько отделений, но чаще всего распространены варианты с одним вместительным отделением, которое закрывается на молнию. Внутри могут быть распложены небольшие карманы для мелочевки, карман на молнии, резинки-фиксаторы и любые другие элементы фиксации. Благодаря этому обеспечивается упорядоченное хранение содержимого. Цена аксессуара зависит от нескольких факторов:

 

  • материал изготовления;
  • размеры;
  • количество отделений;
  • вид застежки;
  • дизайн;
  • страна производства.

 

Что можно хранить в мужской косметичке?

 

Даже недорогая мужская косметичка в Украине позволит хранить предметы, которые всегда должны быть под рукой. Для кого-то это бритвенный комплект и туалетная вода, а кто-то предпочитает хранить в изделии смартфон и пишущие принадлежности. Никаких ограничений нет, так как все без исключения современные модели отличаются универсальностью и стильным дизайном. Соответственно, шампунь, гель для душа и прочие принадлежности тоже легко поместятся внутрь.

 

Заказать онлайн и купить мужскую косметичку в Киеве по доступной цене вы можете в нашем интернет магазине. Большой каталог содержит брендовые кожаные и тканевые модели, актуальные в этом сезоне. Гарантированное качество, продажа товара по оптимальной стоимости, быстрое обслуживание, помощь с выбором, отправка в любой населенный пункт Украины – характерные особенности нашей работы. Здесь вы можете купить аксессуары для себя или в качестве статусного подарка знакомым. Мы сотрудничаем исключительно с проверенными производителями.

 

Косметичка Issa Hara TK1 (11-01) black

1 799 грн

Несессер Guess GS5017 (black)

825 грн

Несессер Guess 5014Bl

820 грн

Несессер Guess GS5017 (brown)

825 грн

Несессер ETERNO ERM06BL

798 грн

Несессер Lichfield 6305-12 (black)

1 765 грн

Несессер ETERNO ERM06BR

798 грн

Несессер Visconti MZ100 Naples (Brown)

2 370 грн

Несессер Visconti MZ100 Naples (Black)

2 370 грн

Косметичка Issa Hara TK1 (13-03) blue

1 799 грн

Косметичка Issa Hara TK1 (12-02) brown

1 799 грн

Нет отзывов о данном товаре.

Написать отзыв о

Мужские косметички

Оценка: