Catalogue
  • Free shipping for orders from 1000 UAH
  • Return goods in 14 days
  • Pay upon receipt
  • Online order in 24/7 mode
My Account

0 item(s) - 0 UAH

Type:
Price  780 - 1050 грн
 -   ГРН.
Brand
For
Colour
Material
Leather type
Fixation
Shape
Size
Type of business cardholder
Producing country
Type of production

Business cardholders

 

Business people and businessmen use business cards everywhere. Therefore, the issue of their reliable storage becomes topical. Leather business cardholder is the accessory that will help to classify all business cards, protect them from negative external factors, store them compactly and with convenient access.

 

This product provides not only convenience. Now it has become part of a modern business style that demonstrates the tastes and status of a person. Therefore, it is important that the business cardholder in Ukraine looks stylish, expensive and of high quality. Modern manufacturers have taken care of a sufficient choice of such models.

 

Criteria for choosing a business cardholder

 

The requirements for an accessory are quite strict: it must be practical, concise, reliable and beautiful. Another criterion is compactness: the product should be placed in any pocket or compartment of the purse. Now you can buy a business cardholder in Kyiv, designed only for storing cards, or a universal model with compartments for banknotes or coins.

 

To realize all the requirements for the quality of products allows the material - natural leather. It is from her sew accessories, ready for intensive and long operation with preservation of reliability and external gloss. Even aging, the skin will look noble. Therefore, the cost of the accessory will be compensated by long-term use. Another plus - the cards inside will be reliably protected, including from moisture. The choice of leather models is great. You can select by:

 

  • texture: smooth, embossed, with imitation of exotic skin;
  • gloss: glossy, matte;
  • color: from classic black to bright colors;
  • style: from business to everyday.

 

The most common business cardholder in Ukraine is a model with a minimalistic design, simple lines and without decorative elements, black or dark brown. It is ideal for a business image, but can complement the everyday style.

 

Types of business cardholders

 

The market offers several types of accessories that you need to choose, focusing on personal perceptions of convenience and compactness. For example, an inexpensive business cardholder in Kyiv is a cover or a pocket of leather with a lid-valve on the fastener. Inside, there are several business cards that you need to put together, without splitting. This option is suitable if you want to store only your own identical business cards, or if there are few cards.

 

Another common business cardholder in Kyiv - in the form of a small booklet with a leather cover, inside which there are separate offices for storing cards. This is more convenient: you can expand the content by type and importance, and even more storage space is obtained. Plus, it"s easy to access: you can get the right card right away.

 

How to save on buying

 

The price of a leather brand accessory is quite high. The cost will pay off, given the continued operation of the product, but still the modern market offers savings options for buyers. It is ordering products online in a convenient online store directory. Unlike the classic store, the outlet in the Network is "spared" from several key expenses (in particular, for renting a retail space). This allows you to offer customers a more affordable price.

 

You can buy an inexpensive business cardholder on our website: we are selling branded products made of genuine leather with guaranteed quality. We organize the dispatch of purchases within Kyiv and in any locality in the country. Always ready to help with the choice and answer your questions. We guarantee quality and courteous service. Hurry up to buy the actual accessory for yourself or as a business presentation.

 

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Business cardholders

Rating

Каталог
  • Бесплатная доставка от 1000 грн
  • 14 дней на возврат товара
  • Оплата при получении
  • Заказ через сайт 24/7
Заказать обратный звонок
Личный кабинет

0 шт. - 0 грн

Тип:
Цена  780 - 1050 грн
 -   ГРН.
Бренд
Материал
Тип кожи
Фиксация
Размер
Страна-производитель
Тип производства

Визитницы

 

Деловые люди и бизнесмены повсеместно используют визитные карты. Поэтому становится актуальным вопрос их надежного хранения. Кожаная визитница – именно тот аксессуар, который поможет классифицировать все визитки, защитить их от негативных внешних факторов, хранить компактно и с удобным доступом.

 

Это изделие обеспечивает не только удобство. Сейчас оно стало частью современного делового стиля, демонстрирующего вкусы и статус человека. Поэтому важно, чтобы визитница в Украине выглядела стильно, дорого и была качественной. Современные производители позаботились о достаточном выборе таких моделей.

 

Критерии выбора визитницы

 

Требования к аксессуару достаточно строгие: он должен быть практичным, лаконичным, надежным и красивым. Еще один критерий – компактность: изделие должно помещаться в любой карман или отделение барсетки. Сейчас можно купить визитницу в Киеве, предназначенную только для хранения карт, или универсальную модель с отделениями для банкнот или монет.

 

Реализовать все требования к качеству изделий позволяет материал – натуральная кожа. Именно из нее шьют аксессуары, готовые к интенсивной и долгой эксплуатации с сохранением надежности и внешнего лоска. Даже старея, кожа будет выглядеть благородно. Поэтому стоимость аксессуара будет компенсирована многолетним использованием. Еще один плюс – карты внутри будут надежно защищены в том числе и от влаги. Выбор кожаных моделей большой. Можно подбирать по:

 

  • фактуре: гладкой, тисненой, с имитацией экзотической кожи;
  • блеску: глянцевому, матовому;
  • цвету: от классического черного до ярких оттенков;
  • стилю: от делового до повседневного.

 

Самая распространенная визитница в Украине – модель с минималистическим дизайном, простыми линиями и без декоративных элементов, черного или темно-коричневого цвета. Она идеально подходит для делового образа, но может дополнять и повседневный стиль.

 

Типы визитниц

 

Рынок предлагает несколько типов аксессуаров, которые нужно выбирать, ориентируясь на личные представления об удобстве и компактности. К примеру, недорогая визитница в Киеве представляет собой чехол или кармашек из кожи с крышкой-клапаном на застежке. Внутрь помещается несколько визитных карт, которые нужно складывать совместно, без разделения. Этот вариант подходит, если нужно хранить только собственные одинаковые визитки, или же если карт немного.

 

Еще одна распространенная визитница в Киеве – в виде небольшой книжечки с кожаной обложкой, внутри которой предусмотрены отделения для раздельного хранения карт. Это уже удобнее: можно разложить содержимое по типу и значимости, да и мест для хранения получается значительно больше. Плюс, обеспечивается удобный доступ: нужную карту можно достать сразу.

 

Как сэкономить на покупке

 

Цена кожаного брендового аксессуара достаточно высокая. Затраты окупятся, учитывая длительную эксплуатацию изделия, но все равно современный рынок предлагает варианты экономии для покупателей. Это заказ изделий онлайн в удобном каталоге интернет магазина. В отличие от классического магазина, торговая точка в Сети «избавлена» от нескольких ключевых расходов (в частности, на аренду торгового помещения). Это позволяет предлагать покупателям более доступную цену.

 

Недорого купить визитницу вы можете на нашем сайте: у нас ведется продажа брендовых изделий из натуральной кожи с гарантированным качеством. Мы организуем отправку покупок в пределах Киева и в любой населенный пункт страны. Всегда готовы помочь с выбором и ответить на ваши вопросы. Гарантируем качественно и вежливое обслуживание. Спешите купить актуальный аксессуар для себя или в качестве делового презента.

 

Визитница Visconti BD11-Q (black/green)

780 грн

Визитница Visconti BD11-Q (black/orange)

780 грн

Визитница Visconti VSL24 (Brown)

780 грн

Визитница Visconti VSL24 (Tan)

780 грн

Визитница Visconti TSC40 Camper (Brown)

1 050 грн

Визитница Visconti TSC40 Camper (Tan)

1 050 грн

Визитница Visconti HT5 red - Nelson

795 грн

Визитница Visconti 484

790 грн

Нет отзывов о данном товаре.

Написать отзыв о

Визитницы

Оценка: