Catalogue
  • Free shipping for orders from 1000 UAH
  • Return goods in 14 days
  • Pay upon receipt
  • Online order in 24/7 mode
My Account

0 item(s) - 0 UAH

Additionally:
Price  275 - 1020 грн
 -   ГРН.
For
Colour
Material
Leather type
Leather print
Shape
Type
Size
Producing country
Type of production

Wallets with clip

 

Opponents of bulky accessories will use a purse with a clamp - a very compact, practical and modern version of the product that fits easily in the pocket of jeans or trousers, as well as in the inner pocket without bulging and uncomfortable sensations. The product is a dense cover mainly of genuine leather, inside which is a metal or any other clamp for banknotes or cards. There are universal models and "highly specialized" - for example, only for cash.

 

Purpose and choice of a purse with a clip

 

A modern wallet with a clip in Ukraine is an alternative to classic wallets, which are quite bulky. Owners of standard accessories actually carry a lot of unnecessary things with them: for example, discounts that are applied at best once a year, coins that are practically depreciated. Plus, along with the wallet you have to take an accessory for wearing it: a purse or a bag. The modern purse with a clamp for money solves all problems:

 

  • it can be carried in your pocket;
  • shape and size assume wearing only necessary;
  • the model looks stylish and fits any image;
  • the clamp ensures reliable fixation of the contents;
  • the product is easy to use.

 

Another purse with a clip features an elegant design and a large selection of colors, textures, shapes. The leather base makes it as reliable as possible. This is predominantly a male accessory, but there are options for the female style.

 

Types and easy purchase of models

 

As already mentioned, the most common laconic options are in the form of a cover with a clamp located inside. Modern manufacturers have provided many variations: for example, models with additional pockets or card clamps. The clamp is usually located in the middle of the notes, and the banknotes themselves are folded in half. On the sides, access to them is free: it allows you to quickly count and extract the right amount.

 

It is beneficial to buy a purse with a money clip in Kyiv, you can in our online store. The assortment includes only branded accessories with proven quality and an appropriate optimal price. You can purchase the product for yourself or as a status presentation. In any case, we will help to make a choice, quickly process the order, organize transportation through the capital or within the country.

 

Billfold BlankNote 1.0 karbon (Hazelnut)

560 UAH

Billfold BlankNote 1.0 karbon (Graphite)

560 UAH

Money clip Massimi K308 (brown)

649 UAH

Billfold BlankNote 1.0 (Hazelnut)

560 UAH

Billfold BlankNote 1.0 (Night sky)

560 UAH

Money clip BlankNote 1.0 (Graphite)

560 UAH

Money clip BlankNote 10.0 Graphite

580 UAH

Money clip BlankNote 10.0 Cognac

580 UAH

Money clip Tiding Bag FM-104 Brown

420 UAH

Card case Teemzone K308 (brown)

618 UAH

Money clip Horton TR8991-71A Black

390 UAH

Money clip Tiding Bag YP-203 Black

350 UAH

Money clip Tiding Bag YP-217 Brown

275 UAH

Money clip Smith & Canova 28587 BLK Bowgett

1,020 UAH

Billfold HORTON TR86-539 Black

650 UAH

490 UAH

Billfold HORTON TR390A Black

550 UAH

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Wallets with clip

Rating

Каталог
  • Бесплатная доставка от 1000 грн
  • 14 дней на возврат товара
  • Оплата при получении
  • Заказ через сайт 24/7
Заказать обратный звонок
Личный кабинет

0 шт. - 0 грн

Кошельки с зажимом

 

Противникам громоздких аксессуаров подойдет кошелек с зажимом – очень компактный, практичный и современный вариант изделия, которое легко поместится в кармане джинсов или брюк, а также во внутреннем кармане без оттопыривая и дискомфортных ощущений. Изделие представляет собой плотную обложку преимущественно из натуральной кожи, внутри которой расположен металлический или любой другой фиксатор для банкнот или карт. Встречаются универсальные модели и «узкоспециализированные» - например, только для наличности.

 

Предназначение и выбор кошелька с зажимом

 

Современный бумажник с зажимом в Украине – альтернатива классическим кошелькам, которые отличаются достаточной громоздкостью. Владельцы стандартных аксессуаров на самом деле носят с собой много ненужного: например, дисконты, которые применяют в лучшем случае раз в год, монеты, которые практически обесценились. Плюс, вместе с кошельком приходится брать аксессуар для его ношения: барсетку или сумку. Современное портмоне с зажимом для денег решает все проблемы:

 

  • его можно носить в кармане;
  • форма и размер предполагают ношение только необходимого;
  • модель смотрится стильно и подходит под любой образ;
  • зажим гарантирует надежную фиксацию содержимого;
  • изделие простое в использовании.

 

Еще кошелек с зажимом отличается элегантным дизайном и большим выбором цветов, фактур, форм. Кожаная основа делает его максимально надежным. Это преимущественно мужской аксессуар, но есть варианты и для женского стиля.

 

Виды и удобная покупка моделей

 

Как уже было сказано, наиболее распространены лаконичные варианты в виде обложки с расположенным внутри зажимом. Современные производители предусмотрели много вариаций: например, модели с дополнительными кармашками или зажимами для карт. Зажим обычно расположен посередине купюр, а сами банкноты складываются напополам. По бокам доступ к ним свободный: это позволяет быстро отсчитать и извлечь нужную сумму.

 

Выгодно купить кошелек с зажимом для денег в Киеве вы можете в нашем интернет магазине. Ассортимент включает только брендовые аксессуары с проверенным качеством и соответствующей оптимальной ценой. Вы можете приобрести изделие для себя или в качестве статусного презента. В любом случае мы поможем сделать выбор, быстро обработаем заказ, организуем транспортировку по столице или в пределах страны.

 

Кошелек с зажимом BlankNote BN-PM-1-g-karbon (черный)

560 грн

Зажим Issa Hara Зажим 1 (31-00) black

300 грн

Зажим BlankNote BN-PM-1-g ( графит )

560 грн

Бумажник BlankNote 1.0 карбон (орех)

560 грн

Бумажник BlankNote 1.0 карбон (графит)

560 грн

Зажим Massimi K308 коричневый

649 грн

Зажим Issa Hara Зажим 1 (32-00) brown

300 грн

Бумажник BlankNote 1.0 карбон (ночное небо)

560 грн

Бумажник BlankNote 1.0 (Орех)

560 грн

Бумажник BlankNote 1.0 (Ночное Небо)

560 грн

Кошелек с зажимом BlankNote BN-PM-1-nn-karbon (синий)

560 грн

Зажим BlankNote 1.0 (Графит)

560 грн

Зажим для денег BlankNote 10.0 Графит

580 грн

Зажим для денег BlankNote 10.0 Коньяк

580 грн

Зажим Tiding Bag FM-104 Brown

420 грн

Чехол для карт Teemzone K308 (brown)

618 грн

Зажим Tiding Bag YP-203 Black

350 грн

Зажим Horton TR8991-71A Black

390 грн

Зажим Tiding Bag YP-217 Brown

275 грн

Зажим для денег Smith & Canova 28587 BLK Bowgett

1 020 грн

Бумажник HORTON TR86-539 Black

650 грн

490 грн

Бумажник HORTON TR390A Black

550 грн

Нет отзывов о данном товаре.

Написать отзыв о

Кошельки с зажимом

Оценка: